Innovation

Efficiency in Time.
In Quality. In Motion.

The beginning of the new era –
Challenging ourselves to become the “global player“

“Since our establishment in early 90s as Neumann Automation, we have remained true the idea of ’bringing innovation to our customers’ through our slogan ’Hello world, Hello innovation’. We have been endorsed by many clients because ot the success of our innovation in areas such as automation, testing and future-oriented technologies. tectomove has entered a new era as a family driven private company beginning with our breakthrough in 2015 with the acquisition by unittem group. To support our as well international activities and on the way of our growth we have renamed – you can call us ’tectomove’.“

Michael Ellermann

Michael Ellermann

Established
technology

&

Years and Years of experience

Forward-looking
technologies

Integration of highly complex testing procedures in the automation and assembly processes on a small area with economic optimization. We provide from consulting, planning, implementation, installation up to service everything from one source. Our project managers are accustomed to a successful conclusion as general contractor also for larger projects.

+

01

Design, control and Electrical

01

Design, control and Electrical

One of our most important tasks is the design and design of automation and test technology solutions with integrated marking and detection as many of our systems are used for the production of safety-related parts. It is not just about optimizing internal logistics, it is possible to automate complete and recurring processes in many places.

This type of development has a great peculiarity: “Does not exist" does not matter in the case. If a solution does not exist on the market, we construct one. It does not matter if you want to improve or redesign an existing environment or whether you have a brilliant idea for a new product that you would like to implement.

The PLC is the brains of most industrial machines. tectomove takes that analogy a step further offering you a machine that is not only easy to operate, but can self diagnose problems. Our controls and electrical engineering departments work hard to provide machines that easily allow maintenance personnel to diagnose.

Using touchscreen HMIs (Human Machine Interfaces) we can customize the interface of the machine to your liking. We have provided controls for every single aspect of the machine including production tracking, password protection, machine diagnostics and even interface with your company wide servers for an overall integration.

+

02

Test, Measurement and Inspection

02

Test, Measurement and Inspection

tectomove has extensive experience in the field of testing and inspection. Most testing and inspection operations can be integrated into the assembly process and reject parts can be removed from the process immediately so that value added functions are not preformed on rejected parts.

In process inspection also allows you to catch assembly errors due to out of tolerance material or a station in need of maintenance by tracking and trending parts that fail inspection.

From resistance, current, voltage, and hi-pot testing of electrical components, to pressure testing hydraulic and pneumatic fittings, to vision inspection including presence/absence detection and optical measurement, tectomove can verify that every product leaving your assembly machine has been tested to your specifications and is ready to ship to the customer.

+

03

Flexible Automation Systems

03

Flexible Automation Systems

tectomove`s flexible automation solutions are designed to meet customer's increasing demand for flexibility and efficiency in assembly, material handling, palletizing and case packing processes, testing and documentation following the thinking of “Industrie 4.0”.

tectomove can design and manufacture a robotic system that handles our most challenging assignment. We specialize in getting the most out of robotic application including using the robot for multiple tasks or by using multiple end of arm tools (EOAT).

Material Handling is the unsung hero of the machinery world. While robotic workcells and high speed assembly machines are often the ones that get the most attention, most manufacturing as we know it is based on material testing.

tectomove has tremendous experience in not only designing customized solutions, but also acting as your integrator, taking several desperate systems and other pieces of machinery and integrating them into a single turnkey production line.

Let tectomove manage your next line integration, relieving you of the hassle and time demanding task of coordinating several vendors to produce equipment that will communicate and function together.

+

04

Service, Solutions and Retrofit

04

Service, Solutions and Retrofit

For all stages of your plant and machine life-cycle we offer our customers a full spectrum of comprehensive services in connection with our plants and machines: planning, inspection, maintenance and repair services as well as modification and revamp measures, training courses and sales of spare parts.

Even after many years of service, there is no reason for machines to be retired. Our retrofit program means you can adapt your equipment to suit the latest requirements in terms of productivity, availability, and operator comfort. The service includes renewing individual components up to the entire system overhaul. Production lines can also be retroactively automated and expanded and new integrated production processes.

For many years tectomove GmbH
acts already as a system provider / turn-key company.

Basis is the long-standing experience in the area of traceability for the integration of our systems in the parent workflow. Integration of future-oriented solutions, in cooperation with scientific institutes, for example: Lean Management, Poka Yoke, One piece flow, ...

Check

Development

Involved and acting in advance of the product and process development, especially in the automotive and OEM industry.

Check

Overall concept

Customer existing processes will be integrated by tectomove in the overall concept (such as semi-automatical line, extension of existing processes in to the machinery concept).

Check

Advancement

Further development of existing systems, processes or machines.

Check

Individuality

Development of unique features for the customers by analyzing their Spec`s.

Check

Value

Reaching higher quality standards for the customer and for tectomove.

Check

Quality management

Integration of highly complex testing processes in the Automation and Assembly business.

tectomove

the specialist for complete soluted systems –
we also supplies many renowned international companies on their way to growth, mainly in the automotive business as well as in the electronic, the medical technology and consumer good industries.


Our
markets

Manu­factoring
Industry

Automotive

Electronic

Health

Engineering
providers

Consumer


International
activities

Our activities worldwide

Latest
News

Zitattectomove engineers, designs, manufactures and retrofits custom automation & material handling machinery.

Our professional engineers have the skills and experience to manage successfully as turn key company, tectomove feels that no job is too small.

tectomove Jobs

Creating customer-focused value!

Move to a world of innovation. Give your career a new direction. The right one.

We are pleased at your interest.
Currently these are our advertised international positions:

Industrial mechanics (m/f)


Service engineer (m/f)


Contact
Andreas Rümmelin
a.ruemmelin@tectomove.com


Company
structure

1991

Foundation of Neumann machinery systems

2015

Acquisition of Neumann Automation by unittem

2017

Renamed in tectomove

Back to
the future


Contact

Interested?

Contact us.

Innovation

Efficiency in Time.
In Quality. In Motion.

Der Beginn der neuen Ära –
Wir stellen uns dem Ziel, ein „Global Player“ zu werden.

„Seit unserer Gründung in den frühen 90ern als Neumann Automation sind wir mit dem Motto ‚Hallo Welt, hallo Innovation’ unserem Anspruch, Innovation für den Kunden zu bringen, treu geblieben. Wir sind von unseren Kunden insbesondere aufgrund des Erfolges, die Innovationen in den Bereichen Automatisierung, Prüfung und außergewöhnliche Technologien umzusetzen, als Projektpartner ausgewählt worden. Mit der Akquisition durch die unittem group haben wir als familiengeführtes Unternehmen nun eine neue Ära für die Neumann Automation eingeläutet und uns unserem national und international ausgerichteten Wachstumskurs und unserem Leitbild folgend hierfür einen neuen Namen gegeben – wir sind nun die ‚tectomove’.“

Michael Ellermann

Michael Ellermann

Bewährte
Technik

&

jahrelange
Erfahrung

Moderne
Technologien

Integration hoch komplexer Prüfvorgänge in den Automations- und Montageprozesse auf kleinster Fläche und wirtschaftlicher Optimierung. Wir bieten von der Beratung, Planung, Realisierung, Montage bis hin zum Service beim Kunden alles aus einem Haus. Unsere Projektleiter sind gewohnt als Generalunternehmer auch größere Projekte erfolgreich abzuschließen.

+

01

Konstruktion, Konzeption und Steuerung

01

Konstruktion, Konzeption und Steuerung

Eine unserer wichtigsten Aufgaben ist die Konstruktion und Konzeption von Automations- und Prüft­echnik­lösungen mit integrierter Kenn­zeichnung und Nach­weis­pflicht, da viele unserer Anlagen für die Herstellung sicher­heits­relevanter Teile genutzt werden. Es geht nicht nur darum, die interne Logistik zu optimieren, es ist an vielen Stellen möglich vollständige und wieder­kehrende Prozesse zu auto­matisieren, auch und ganz speziell mit dem Grund­gedanken „Industrie 4.0“.

Die Art der Entwicklung hat eine große Besonderheit: „Gibt's nicht“ ist in dem Fall egal. Wenn eine Lösung auf dem Markt nicht existiert, konstruieren wir eine. Hierbei ist es egal, ob Sie eine vorhandene Umgebung verbessern oder neu konzipieren möchten oder ob Sie eine geniale Idee für ein neues Produkt haben, die Sie gerne umsetzen möchten.

Die SPS ist das Gehirn der meisten Industrie­maschinen. tectomove geht hier einen Schritt weiter, und kann Ihnen Anlagen­konzepte anbieten, die nicht nur leicht zu bedienen sind, sondern selbst Probleme diagnostizieren können. Unsere Kontrollen und Elektro­technik­abteilungen arbeiten so, dass unsere Anlagen einfach vom Personal bedient werden können

Mit Touchscreen-Bedien­oberflächen (Human Machine Interfaces) können wir die Schnitt­stelle der Maschine nach Ihren Wünschen anpassen. Wir können Kontrollen für jeden einzelnen Prozess­schritt der Maschine zur Verfügung stellen, einschließlich Produktions­verfolgung, Passwort­schutz, Maschinen­diagnose und natürlich auch die Schnitt­stelle mit Ihren unternehmens­weiten Servern zum Datenaustausch und der Integration.

+

02

Messung und Prüfung

02

Messung und Prüfung

tectomove verfügt über umfang­reiche Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Prüfung und Inspektion. Die meisten Prüf- und Inspektions­vorgänge können in den Montage­prozess integriert werden, und Falsch­teile können sofort aus dem Prozess entfernt werden, so dass Wert­schöpfungs­funktionen an abgelehnten Teilen nicht fortgesetzt werden.

Bei der Prozess­kontrolle können Sie auch Montage­fehler aufgrund von Toleranz­material oder einer instand­haltungs­bedürftigen Station erfassen, indem Sie Teile verfolgen und testen, die die Inspektion nicht beeinträchtigen.

Von der Wider­stands­messung, Strom-, Spannungs- und Hi-Pot-Prüfung von elektrischen Bauteilen bis hin zur Druckprüfung von hydraulischen und pneumatischen Armaturen, zur Sichtprüfung inklusive Anwesenheits- / Abwesenheits­erkennung und optischer Messung kann tectomove überprüfen, ob jedes Produkt, das Ihre Montage­maschine verlässt, Ihren Spezifikationen entspricht und somit bereit ist, an den Kunden versendet zu werden.

+

03

Automatisierungs­lösungen

03

Automatisierungs­lösungen

Die flexiblen Auto­matisierungs­lösungen von tectomove sind darauf ausgerichtet, die steigende Nachfrage von Kunden nach Flexibilität und Effizienz in der Montage-, Material­handhabungs-, Palettier- und Verpackungs­prozesse und Produkt­prüfung nebst nach­voll­ziehbarer Dokumentation zu erfüllen.

tectomove kann eine Anlage entwerfen und herstellen, die ihre anspruchsvolle Aufgabe erfüllt. Wir sind spezialisiert das Optimum der Roboter-Anwendung, einschließlich der Verwendung des Roboters für mehrere Aufgaben oder mit mehreren End-of-Arm-Tools (EOAT) herauszuholen.

Material Handling ist der Ausgangspunkt in der Automatisierungswelt. Während Roboter und Hoch­geschwindigkeits­montage­maschinen häufig die sind, die die meiste Aufmerksamkeit erlangen, ist die größte Herausforderung, wie wir sie kennen, in der dokumentierten Prüftechnik gegeben.

tectomove verfügt über eine enorme Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von maß­geschneiderten Lösungen, aber auch als Integrator, der mehrere Systeme und Produktions­anlagen integriert und in eine einzige schlüssel­fertige Produktions­linie integriert.

+

04

Service, Lösungen und Retrofit

04

Service, Lösungen und Retrofit

Für alle Stufen des Anlagen- und Maschinen­lebens­zyklus bieten wir unseren Kunden ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum im Zusammenhang mit unseren Anlagen und Maschinen: Planung, Inspektion, Instandhaltung sowie Umbau- und Umbau­maß­nahmen, Schulungen und Vertrieb sowie Ersatzteile.

Auch nach vielen Jahren der Wartung gibt es keinen Grund für Maschinen in den Ruhestand zu gehen. Mit unserem Retrofit-Programm können Sie Ihre Geräte an die neuesten Anforderungen hin­sicht­lich Produktivität, Verfügbarkeit und Bedien­komfort anpassen. Der Service umfasst die Erneuerung einzelner Komponenten bis hin zur gesamten Anlagen­über­arbeitung. Produktions­linien können auch rückwirkend automatisiert und erweitert und neue Produktions­prozesse integriert werden.

Dabei fungieren wir seit Jahren bereits
als Systemanbieter / Turn-Key Unternehmer.

Basis hierfür bildet die langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Traceability für die Integration unserer Anlagen in die übergeordnete Workflows. Integration zukunftsorientierter Lösungskonzepte, auch in Zusammenarbeit mit wissenschaftlichen Instituten, zum Beispiel: Lean Management, Poka Yoke, One piece Flow, ...

Haken

Entwicklung

Bereits im Vorfeld der Produkt- und Prozess­entwicklung mit eingebunden.

Haken

Gesamtkonzept

Kundenseitig bestehende Prozesse werden von uns in das Gesamtkonzept mit integriert. z. B. handbestückte Montage- und Prüflinie, Semi-Automat, Erweiterung von bestehenden Systemen, Prozessen oder Anlagen.

Haken

Weiterentwicklung

Weiterentwicklung von bestehenden Systemen, Prozessen oder Anlagen.

Haken

Individualität

Erarbeitung von Alleinstellungsmerkmalen für den Kunden durch die gezielte Analyse der spezifischen Anforderungen und Diskussion mit dem Kunden.

Haken

Wertigkeit

Erreichen höherer Qualitätsstandards für den Kunden.

Haken

Qualitätsmanagement

Integration hoch komplexer Prüfvorgänge in den Automations- und Montageprozess.

tectomove

der Spezialist für Komplettsysteme –
das auch international tätige unternehmen beliefert viele bekannte Namen aus den märkten Automotive, Elektronik, Medizin und Konsumgüter.


Unsere
Märkte

Fertigungs-
industrie

Automotive

Elektronik

Medizin

Energie-
versorger

Konsum­güter


International
aktiv

Weltkarte unserer Aktivitäten

Aktuelle
News

ZitatWir bieten von der Beratung, Planung, Realisierung, Montage bis zum Service beim Kunden alles aus einem Haus.

Unsere Projekt­leiter sind gewohnt als General­unternehmer auch grössere Projekte erfolgreich abzuschliessen.

tectomove Jobs

Gemeinsam stark!

Sie suchen eine neue Herausforderung bei tectomove? Bewerben Sie sich bei uns.

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse.
Aktuell sind folgende offene Stellen ausgeschrieben:

Softwareingenieure (m/w)

Entwicklung von Steuerungen und Applikationen im innovativen Umfeld.


Konstrukteure (m/w)

Umsetzung von produktspezifischen Anforderungen in eine Sondermaschine.


Industriemechaniker / -mechatroniker (m/w)

Aufbau und Inbetriebnahme von komplexen Sondermaschinen


Serviceingenieure (m/w)

Inbetriebnahme und Produktbegleitung beim Kunden vor Ort


Kontakt
Andreas Rümmelin
a.ruemmelin@tectomove.com


Unser
Firmenprofil

1991

Gründung der Firma Neumann Anlagenbau in eigenen Räumen

2015

Integration in die Dachmarke unittem

2017

Umbenennung in tectomove

Der Weg
in die Zukunft


Unser
Kontakt

Interessiert?

Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt
mit uns auf.